The Committee

Arco Iris is run by an annually elected committee of members who are responsible for finance, costumes, gig bookings, transport, accommodation, looking after the instruments and training new leaders.

Member Position E-mail address
Flora Sheldon Chair chair@arcoiris.org.uk
Simon Adcock Secretary secretary@arcoiris.org.uk
Maureen Eckersley Treasurer treasurer@arcoiris.org.uk
Kate Leslie Events Officer events@arcoiris.org.uk
Ian Parry Musical Coordinator musical@arcoiris.org.uk
Janet Macleod Instruments Officer instruments@arcoiris.org.uk
James Stevenson Webmaster/Publicity and Press enquiries webmaster@arcoiris.org.uk / publicity@arcoiris.org.uk
Lucy Kuyper Costumes Officer costumes@arcoiris.org.uk
Amanda Sferruzzi-Perri General Member  
Adam Cook General Member