The Committee

Arco Iris is run by an annually elected committee of members who are responsible for finance, costumes, gig bookings, transport, accommodation, looking after the instruments and training new leaders.

Member Position E-mail address
Ahu Gumrah Parry Chair chair@arcoiris.org.uk
Nell Bailey Secretary secretary@arcoiris.org.uk
Maureen Eckersley Treasurer treasurer@arcoiris.org.uk
Kate Leslie Events Officer (Main) events@arcoiris.org.uk
Adam Cook Events Officer (Support) events@arcoiris.org.uk
Ian Parry Musical Coordinator musical@arcoiris.org.uk
Janet Macleod Instruments Officer instruments@arcoiris.org.uk
Simon Adcock Webmaster/Publicity and Press enquiries webmaster@arcoiris.org.uk / publicity@arcoiris.org.uk
Celine Giry Costumes Officer costumes@arcoiris.org.uk
Lucy Kuyper General Member
Mel Rose General Member