The Committee

Arco Iris is run by an annually elected committee of members who are responsible for finance, costumes, gig bookings, transport, accommodation, looking after the instruments and training new leaders.

MemberPositionE-mail address
Flora SheldonChairchair@arcoiris.org.uk
Simon AdcockSecretarysecretary@arcoiris.org.uk
Maureen EckersleyTreasurertreasurer@arcoiris.org.uk
[Vacant]Events Officerevents@arcoiris.org.uk
Kate LeslieEvents Officer (support)events@arcoiris.org.uk
Ian ParryMusical Coordinatormusical@arcoiris.org.uk
Janet MacleodInstruments Officerinstruments@arcoiris.org.uk
James StevensonWebmaster/Publicity and Press enquirieswebmaster@arcoiris.org.uk / publicity@arcoiris.org.uk
Lucy KuyperCostumes Officercostumes@arcoiris.org.uk
Amanda Sferruzzi-PerriGeneral Member
Adam CookGeneral Member