Past Gigs

Gigs and Events from 2006

  • CCFC (Monday 2nd January)
  • Busk in town (Saturday 7th January)
  • The Fez (Wednesday 18th January)
  • CCFC (Saturday 21st January)
  • Wedding at Girton College (Saturday 21st January)
  • Busking in town (Saturday 11th February)
  • Romsey Mill (Saturday 25th February)
  • Kings' Cellars (Friday 3rd March)
  • Busk In Town for Marie Curie (Saturday 4th March)
  • University Rag Parade (Saturday 11th March)
  • Gonville and Caius College (Saturday 11th March)
  • Cambridge Arts Theatre (Sunday 12th March)
  • Rehearsal, Cambridge CRC (Sunday 19th March)
  • Milton Rd School (Monday 27th March)
  • Soul Tree (Tuesday 28th March)
  • Town centre busk (Saturday 8th April)
  • Rehearsal Cambridge CRC (Saturday 22nd April)
  • Milton Rd School (Monday 24th April)
  • Kimpton Festival (Saturday 29th April)
  • Northampton Samba (Thursday 4th May)
  • Labour Hall Mill Rd (Saturday 6th May)
  • Barry's wedding at Woburn Abbey (Monday 8th May)
  • Rehearsal Peterboro (Sunday 14th May)
  • Comme Vous Emoi, Paris France (20-21st May)
  • Making Whoopee, Parkers Piece (Sunday 28th May)
  • Luton Carnival (Monday 29th May)
  • The Big Gig, The Junction (Tuesday 30th May)
  • Strawberry Fair (Saturday 3rd June)
  • Rotary Club, St Ives (Saturday 10th June)
  • Windmill School (Friday 16th June)
  • Chatteris Carnival (Saturday 17th June)
  • Ditton Day (Q103) (Saturday 24th June)
  • Doddington Carnival (Saturday 1st July)
  • Peterborough Carnival (Sunday 2nd July)
  • Drogheda Samba Festival, Drogheda, Ireland (8-9th July)
  • Bedford River Festival (Saturday 15th July)
  • Gwydir St. Party (Saturday 15th July)
  • Nige & Sheetal Wedding (Saturday 22nd July)
  • DEARA (Akeman St) (Sunday 23rd July)
  • Edinburgh Festival & Maracatu Parade (4-6th August)
  • Carol's wedding (Saturday 12th July)
  • Pink Festival (Saturday 19th August)
  • L. Peckett's wedding (Friday 25th July)
  • St. Neots (Saturday 26th July)
  • Swansea Encontro (2-3rd September)
  • Chinton Festival (Saturday 9th September)
  • Freedom Club Timebank (Saturday 16th Septmeber)
  • Mental Health Awareness event, Saffron Walden (Sunday 17th September)
  • ARU Community Fayre (Friday 29th September)
  • World Conkers Championship, Ashton (Sunday 8th October)
  • Bollywood Ball, Saffron Walden (Saturday 14th October)*
  • Batizado, Cambridge (Saturday 21st October)
  • Luton Students party (Friday 3rd November)
  • Kings' Cellars (Saturday 18th November)
  • CCFC (Saturday 25th November)
  • Red Ribbon Ball (Friday 1st December)
  • Mill Rd Winter Fair (Saturday 2nd December)
  • Wolverton Lantern Parade (Saturday 9th December)